(253) 588-2132
contact@pacwestlumber.com

Our Staff

Pacific Western Lumber
Monday – Friday | 7am – 4pm PST | Online contact form
Phone: (253) 588-2132

Lakewood, WA

Joe Nealon


Joe Nealon
Industry Experience:
39 years
Area of Interest:
North American sales, commercial, industrial, full range of timbers and specialties
E-mail:
joe@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 204

FULL BIO

Dan Spriestersbach


Dan Spriestersbach
Industry Experience:
39 years
Area of Interest:
Domestic and export, industrial lumber, timber frame clear and structural timbers
E-mail:
dan@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 202

FULL BIO

Bill McGovern


Bill McGovern
Industry Experience:
39 years
Area of Interest:
Douglas Fir and Western Red Cedar timbers, timber trusses, wood crane mats (to buy OR for rent)
E-mail:
billm@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 209

FULL BIO

Mike Betz


Mike Betz
Industry Experience:
7+ years
Area of Interest:
Industrial / timber frame / WoodGuard™ and WoodGuard AG™
Teams:
SCU Broncos, UW Huskies, Seattle Seahawks, Seattle Mariners
E-mail:
mikeb@pacwestlumber.com
Extension:
219

FULL BIO

Charley McGovern


Charley McGovern
Industry Experience:
8 years
Area of Interest:
Custom timbers, crane mats, dimensional lumber
Skills:
Exceptionally good looking, knows how to have a great time, staying single
E-mail:
charleym@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 205

FULL BIO

Tom Callahan


Tom Callahan
Industry Experience:
20 years
Area of Interest:
Crane mats, dimensional lumber, specialty products
Special Skills:
Snoring, bumper sticker selection, cliff-diving, camping
E-mail:
tomc@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 217

FULL BIO

Kota


Kota
Industry Experience:
2 years
Area of Interest:
Mailman, office security, snacks, odors
Special Skills:
Head of Security, Morale Officer, “fetching” good prices, napping
E-mail:
kota@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 000

FULL BIO

Portland, OR

Pat Murphy

Pat Murphy
Industry Experience:
38 years
PacWest Experience:
5 years (Division Manager)
Area of Interest:
Green/dry dimension and timbers, treated lumber, plywood, redwood, cedar, FSC certified lumber and any and all lumber specialty needs
E-mail:
pat@pacwestlumber.com
Phone: (503) 246-3240

Steven Wearne

Steve Wearne
Industry Experience:
28 years
Area of Interest:
Agricultural wood, posts, poles, fencing, stakes, timbers
E-mail:
stevew@pacwestlumber.com
Phone: (503) 521-8837

Vancouver, WA

Eric Brown


Eric Brown

Panel Division Manager

Industry Experience:
21 years
Area of Interest:
North American sales, contractor specialist, FSC certified lumber, equipment mat rent/sales
E-mail:
ericb@pacwestlumber.com
Phone: (360) 694-7746

FULL BIO


Administration

Tracy Hallock


Position: Traffic Manager
Industry Experience:
17 years
Areas of Interest:
Muscle cars, classic rock, cycling, working out, movies
E-mail address:
tracy@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 200

Linda Haeckel

Position: Controller / Office Manager
PacWest Experience:
24 years
E-mail address:
linda@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 216

Ladena Larson

Position: Accounting Manager
PacWest Experience:
15 years
E-mail address:
llarson@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 215

Martha Kelcy

Position: Accounts Payable Manager
Industry Experience:

15 years
E-mail address:
martha@pacwestlumber.com
Extension: 214